• Roggen-mit-Hand.jpg
    Hybrid Rye

Markets

Dealer Locator & Information

COLORADO INDIANA
Eastern Colorado Seeds, LLC
47500 US Hwy 24, Burlington, CO 80807

Clay Smith 719.346.9351
clay.smith@remove-this.ecseeds.com
www.ecseeds.com
Northern Star Seed
114 S Earl Ave., Lafayette, IN 47904

Grant Fitzmorris 765.414.9678
grant@remove-this.northernstaris.com
www.northernstaris.com
IOWA PENNSYLVANIA
Iowa Cover Crop
2458 M Ave., Jefferson IA 50129
Bill Frederick / James Holz
515.370.5781 or 515.370.4356
james.holz@remove-this.iacovercrop.com
www.iowacovercrop.com
Seedway
5901 Vera Cruz Road, Emmaus, PA 18049

Jerry Davis 610.967.4131
Jdavis@remove-this.seedway.com
www.seedway.com
MINNESOTA  
Albert Lea Seed
1414 W Main St., Albert Lea, MN 56007

Matt Leavitt 800-352-5247
leavitt@remove-this.alseed.com
www.alseed.com
Magnusson Farms
37605 State Hwy 11, Roseau, MN 56751

Richard Magnusson 218.689.6634
magfarms@remove-this.wiktel.com
Magnusson Farms on FB
MONTANA  
TriCal Superior Forage
701 Dewey Blvd. #4248, Butte, MT 59701

Rodney Ping - Eastern US 843.817.2484
rping@remove-this.tricalforage.com
www.tricalforage.com
TriCal Superior Forage
701 Dewey Blvd. #4248, Butte, MT 59701

Drew Morano - Western US 970.214.3642
dmorano@remove-this.tricalforage.com
www.tricalforage.com
NORTH DAKOTA SOUTH DAKOTA
LaMotte Seed, Inc.
Bottineau, ND 58318

Dave LaMotte 701-263-7333
lamotteseed@remove-this.icloud.com
Millborn Seeds
Brookings, SD and Rapid City, SD

Alex Guttormsson 888.498.7333
alex@remove-this.millbornseeds.com
www.millbornseeds.com
TEXAS  
Eastern Colorado Seeds - Dumas
2023 N Dumas Ave., Dumas, TX 79029

Justin Harth 844.683.5868
justin.harth@remove-this.ecseeds.com
www.ecseeds.com
 

Contact us ...

Becca Brattain
Becca Brattain
Country Manager - KWS Cereals, USA
Tel.: 765 427 0221
Send email
CONTACT