Retail Partner Locations

Retail Partners Location Contact Office Mobile Email
Court Seeds Plumas, MB Tracy
Court
204.386.2354 204.212.0349 courtseeds@remove-this.gmail.com
Double Diamond
Farm Supply
Alameda, SK Tyson
Dmytriw
306.489.0048 306.485.9788 tyson@remove-this.doublediamond.mb.ca
Double Diamond
Farm Supply
Boissevain, MB
Lance
Austin
204.534.2073 204.305.0968 lance@remove-this.doublediamond.mb.ca
Double Diamond
Farm Supply
Pilot Mound, MB
Kendall
Maxwell
204.825.2429 204.245.0036 kendall@remove-this.doublediamond.ma.ca
Ferndale Farms Rocanville, SK Daryn
Woods
306.645.4423 306.435.6631 darynw@remove-this.ferndaleseeds.com
Gladstone Coop Gladstone, MB Haley
Schettler
204.385.2906 204.841.8337 h.schettler@remove-this.neepawagladstonecoop.com
Hulme Agra
Products
MacGregor, MB
Lorne
Hulme
204.685.2627 204.871.4666 lhulme@remove-this.mymts.net
Jefferies Seeds Glenboro, MB
Cale
Jefferies
204.827.2102 204.720.7282 jefferies.seeds@remove-this.plantpioneer.com
JS Henry & Son Oak River, MB
Brendan
Brown
204.745.3304 204.303.0189 brendan@remove-this.jshenry.ca
K3 Seed Picture Butte, AB
Klaas
Slomp
403.738.4517 403.634.5582 k3seeds.manager@remove-this.gmail.com
Keating Seed Farms Russell, MB Nolan
Frieze
204.773.3854 204.821.6137 nolan@remove-this.keatingseed.ca
Maizex Seeds Tilbury, ON
Stephen
Denys
519.682.1720 519.358.3370 stephen.denys@remove-this.maizex.com
Neepawa Coop Neepawa, MB
Braden
Koroscil
204.476.3456 431.351.0043 b.koroscil@remove-this.neepawagladstonecoop.com
Pitura Seed
Service
Domain, MB Laird
Lampertz
204.736.2849 204.470.2928 laird@remove-this.pituraseeds.ca
R-Way Ag St.Claude, MB Guy
Rouire
204.379.2582 204.745.8425 guy@remove-this.rwayag.com
Red River Seeds Morris, MB James
Carriere
204.746.3059 204.471.3033 james.carriere@remove-this.plantpioneer.com
RJP Seed Carmen, MB Sherry
Woods
204.745.3304 204.750.1462 sherry.woods@remove-this.rjpseed.com
Rutherford Farms Grosse Isle, MB Corey
Park
204.467.5613 204.461.1631 corey@remove-this.rutherfordfarms.ca
Sierens Seed
Service
Somerset. MB Chris
Sierens
204.744.2883 204.825.8585 csierens@remove-this.mts.net
Sollio Agriculture Québec City, QC Luc
Roger
450.670.2231 418.952.3978 luc.roger@remove-this.sollio.ag
Quattro Ventures Bow Island, AB Nathan
Nieboer
403.545.2222 403.878.2797 nathan@remove-this.quattrofarms.com