• Roggen-mit-Hand.jpg
    Hybrid Rye

Markets

Dealer Locations & Information

Click an orange state below to see the dealer nearest you.

Contact your Representative in Texas:
Eastern Colorado Seeds - Dumas:
  • 2023 N Dumas Ave., Dumas, TX 79029
Responsible:
Contact your Representative in Minnesota
Magnusson Farms
  • 37605 State Hwy 11, Roseau, MN 56751
Responsible:Albert Lea Seed
  • 1414 W Main St., Albert Lea, MN 56007
Responsible:
Contact your Representative in Wisconsin
Elk Mound Seed
  • 308 Railroad Street, Elk Mound, WI, 54739
Responsible:
Contact your Representative in Indiana
Northern Star Seed
  • 114 S Earl Ave., Lafayette, IN 47904
Responsible:
Contact your Representative in Montana
TriCal Superior Forage:
  • 701 Dewey Blvd. #4248, Butte, MT 59701,
Responsible for Eastern US: Responsible for Western US:
Contact your Representative in Idaho
Ag Idaho Consulting
  • address is missing
Responsible:
Contact your Representative in Pennsylvania
Seedway
  • 5901 Vera Cruz Road, Emmaus, PA 18049
Responsible:
Contact your Representative in Iowa
Iowa Cover Crop
  • 2458 M Ave., Jefferson IA 50129
Responsible:
Contact your Representative in South Dakota
Millborn Seeds
  • Brookings, SD and Rapid City, SD
Responsible:Dakotas Best Seed
  • 36656 SD Highway 44, Platte, SD, 57369
Responsible:
Contact your Representative in North Dakota
LaMotte Seed, Inc.
  • Bottineau, ND 58318
Responsible:
Contact your Representative in Colorado
Eastern Colorado Seeds, LLC
  • 47500 US Hwy 24, Burlington, CO 80807
Responsible:

Contact your Nearest Representative

COLORADO INDIANA
Eastern Colorado Seeds, LLC
47500 US Hwy 24, Burlington, CO 80807

Clay Smith 719.346.9351
clay.smith@remove-this.ecseeds.com
www.ecseeds.com
Northern Star Seed
114 S Earl Ave., Lafayette, IN 47904

Grant Fitzmorris 765.414.9678
grant@remove-this.northernstaris.com
www.northernstaris.com
IOWA  
Iowa Cover Crop
2458 M Ave., Jefferson IA 50129
Bill Frederick 515.370.5781
James Holz
515.370.4356
james.holz@remove-this.iacovercrop.com
www.iowacovercrop.com

MINNESOTA  
Albert Lea Seed
1414 W Main St., Albert Lea, MN 56007

Matt Leavitt 800.352.5247
leavitt@remove-this.alseed.com
www.alseed.com
Magnusson Farms
37605 State Hwy 11, Roseau, MN 56751

Richard Magnusson 218.689.6634
magfarms@remove-this.wiktel.com
Magnusson Farms on FB
MONTANA  
TriCal Superior Forage
701 Dewey Blvd. #4248, Butte, MT 59701

Rodney Ping - Eastern US 843.817.2484
rping@remove-this.tricalforage.com
www.tricalforage.com
TriCal Superior Forage
701 Dewey Blvd. #4248, Butte, MT 59701

Drew Morano - Western US 970.214.3642
dmorano@remove-this.tricalforage.com
www.tricalforage.com
NORTH DAKOTA PENNSYLVANIA
LaMotte Seed, Inc.
Bottineau, ND 58318

Dave LaMotte 701.263.7333
lamotteseed@remove-this.icloud.com
Seedway
5901 Vera Cruz Road, Emmaus, PA 18049

Jerry Davis 610.967.4131
Jdavis@remove-this.seedway.com
www.seedway.com
SOUTH DAKOTA  
Millborn Seeds
Brookings, SD and Rapid City, SD

Alex Guttormsson 888.498.7333
alex@remove-this.millbornseeds.com
www.millbornseeds.com
Dakotas Best Seed
36656 SD Highway 44, Platte, SD 57369
Mae Petrehn 605.682.0006
mae@remove-this.dakotasbestseed.com
Herb Hasenkamp
402.380.8995
herb@remove-this.dakotasbestseed.com
www.dakotasbestseedllc.com
TEXAS WISCONSIN
Eastern Colorado Seeds - Dumas
2023 N Dumas Ave., Dumas, TX 79029

Justin Harth 844.683.5868
justin.harth@remove-this.ecseeds.com
www.ecseeds.com
Elk Mound Seed
308 Railroad Street, Elk Mound, WI 54739

Cody Zimmer / Dave Balko 715.879.5556
sales@remove-this.emsseed.com
www.elkmoundseed.com

Contact us ...

Becca Brattain
Becca Brattain
Country Manager - KWS Cereals, USA
Tel.: 765 427 0221
Send email
CONTACT